CSIS (Canadian ‘ Secret ‘ Intelligence Services) and more evidence of their abilities to create extremely NON-diplomatic relations with people .

–  In Vancouver, myself and some others were in an internet bar typing in the Chinese Language, three people walked in, one stood right over my shoulder and said ‘ We don’t want that shit here ‘  . I said, ‘ you mean the Chinese writing?‘   He replied ‘yes’ .   I told him to fuck off and he did, and as he was leaving he said ‘ We’re from CSIS buddy ‘  I said, ‘ ask us if we care . ‘   CSIS is not friendly if you are watching Hindu and Pakistani music videos either. I am a member of Satsanga Society of India. CSIS wants to tell me and others not to write Chinese, Urdu, Hindi or Arabic? Really? Not a wise move CSIS .
Leave a Reply

