NASA has nuclear rocket theory to get to MARS in 30 days. . . do we need to care?

A nuclear rocket is highly impractical. I have seen all the proposed theories for NASA’s Mark Millis’ and Co.  propulsion systems, ion, solar sails, nuclear etc. . . forget it, nice try, but no way. With the systems designs I gave to The Burmese Commandress (PLA), from here to Mars in 30 seconds, literally, no problem, done deal. If I say I play Spanish guitar, then I can sit in front of you, prove it and play it. .If I say I play the Indian sitar, then I can sit in front of you, prove it and play it…… and if I say I have already given faster than lightspeed propulsion designs to PLA, then you will see the evidence in the not too distant future.  Done deal .   –  Kevin

Leave a Reply

